Let's get in touch!

Send us a Message.

What you’ll like best about OGCC is the friendly and relaxed atmosphere that exists within the club. When you join, you become part of our family!

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Our location

243 N. Stearns Road
Oakdale, CA 95361
Phone: 209-847-2984
Fax: 209-847-8631

Contact list

Jill Gray

Executive Assistant/Accounts Receivable
Extension: 101
jgray@oakdalegcc.org

Doreen Kirk

Accountant
Extension: 102
dkirk@oakdalegcc.org

Lacey Vieira

Human Resources/Accounts Payable
Extension: 103
lvieira@oakdalegcc.org

Mike Dowd

General Manager/COO
Extension: 104
mdowd@oakdalegcc.org

Nicole Vejar

Director of Hospitality
Extension: 105
nvejar@oakdalegcc.org

Restaurant

Extension: 106

Bar

Extension: 107

Snack Bar

Extension: 108

Kitchen

Extension: 109
ctreece@oakdalegcc.org nportanova@oakdalegcc.org

Alicia Hawkins

Membership & Marketing Coordinator
Extension: 110
ahawkins@oakdalegcc.org

Dave Rider

Head PGA Golf Professional
Extension: 112
drider@oakdalegcc.org

Pro shop

Extension: 111, 113, 114
proshop@oakdalegcc.org

Sabrina Ramirez

Restaurant & Events Manager
Extension: 115
sramirez@oakdalegcc.org

Mark McKinney

Golf Course Superintendent
(209) 847-7242
mmckinney@oakdalegcc.org